Open Thread

Ted Cruz talks to media about Texas church massacre, gets asked about gun control… [VIDEO] http://therightscoop.com/ted-cruz-talks-to-media-about-texas-church-massacre-gets-asked-about-gun-control-video/

.@TedCruz: People Don’t Trust the Liberal Media Because They Always Rush to Push Gun Control http://bit.ly/2Ap3wey

Thank goodness for people like Dan Bongino taking on Gun Control http://noqreport.com/2017/11/06/thank-goodness-people-like-dan-bongino-taking-gun-control-inc/

WATCH: HERO Describes Chasing Down Texas Church Shooter http://dailycaller.com/2017/11/06/watch-hero-describes-chasing-down-texas-church-shooter/

‘Hero’ neighbor got his rifle, shot at Texas church gunman http://nyp.st/2h7alZT

More #Guns. Not Less. http://theresurgent.com/more-guns-not-less/

The Face of Atheism http://theresurgent.com/the-face-of-atheism/

RED FLAGS EVERYWHERE: Texas Shooter Cracked Infant Stepson’s Skull, Punched A Dog, Stalked Women http://www.dailywire.com/news/23235/red-flags-everywhere-texas-shooter-cracked-infant-ben-shapiro

Liberals Blame NRA for Texas Shooting, Disparage ‘Thoughts and Prayers’ http://freebeacon.com/culture/liberals-blame-nra-texas-shooting-disparage-thoughts-prayers/

Media Matters alumnus somehow connects gun control to female biology https://twitchy.com/brettt-3136/2017/11/06/media-matters-alumnus-somehow-connects-gun-control-to-female-biology/ via @twitchyteam

Progressives Demand ‘Gun Control’ In Wake Of Texas Shooting http://www.dailywire.com/news/23191/progressives-demand-gun-control-wake-texas-frank-camp

Walmart Shooting Suspect Officially Charged With First-Degree Murder
Walmart Shooting Suspect Officially Charged With First-Degree Murder

Advertisements

Author: Torcer

Differential equations teaches us that one can use the initial conditions of the present to extrapolate events in the near term balanced with the knowledge of the past. The interaction of technological advances and the march of history is fascinating. History can inform those willing to listen as to what will happen in the future because the laws of human natural are as immutable as the elegant equations of Newtonian physics.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s